Scholarship Winners

There are four annual scholarships awarded by the Booster Club valued at $500 each. Starting in the Spring of 2021 we will no longer requires a specific category for applications.  

Applicants must be graduating Whitnall High School students who intend to enroll in a postsecondary institution, which may be a public or nonpublic university, college, or vocational/technical college. Students who are in good standing, have shown school spirit and demonstrate leadership skills either in or out of school are eligible to apply.

2021           Ella Frank
                  Aidan Nelson
                  Sydney Reinhard
                  Lindsey Gaydos
                  Meredith McDowell
2020           Sofia Jorgensen       

                   Mary Kostopoulos    
                    Sonja Mitrovic         
                    Will Steinmeyer        
2019            Benjamin Janisch     
                   Tess Polacheck         
                   Mary Jensik            
2018            Leena Meyers          
2017            Jacob LaFleur          
2016            Brooke Bergland      
                   Steven Domitrz       
                   Angela Jacoby         
2015            Holly Kimball           
                   Morgan Pinzer         
                   Sarah Walther        


Whitnall Falcon Booster Club